WonHundred Word Wednesday

The prompt says: He didn’t want to go out on such a night but..

Here’s what I created.

He didn’t want to go out on such a night, but the moon called him, the cloud veiling her face with the thinnest of gauze. The black velvet sky with diamonds strewn so hapazadly as if by the hand of a careless god called him like siren song. He slithered out the window, down the sanded shingles, and over the glossy drain pipe. The wind sang, running her fingers through his hair, nipping the top of his ear, and calling forward. Nothing lived in the realms of impossibility tonight. He toed off his shoes, breathing in the power of night.

That’s what I created, check out what my friends came up with…

Wendy Knight, Author: www.wendyknightauthor.blogspot.com

Kelly Martin, Author: www.kellymartinbooks.blogspot.com

Jessica Winn, The Distracted Writer:http://thedistractedwriter.com/

R.K. Grow: http://www.rkgtheauthor.com/

Stephanie Worlton’s Kreating Krazy blog: http://stephanieworlton.blogspot.com/

Leah Sanders, inklings: http://inklings-leahsanders.blogspot.com/

Laura D. Bastian http://www.lauradbastian.com/

Jaclyn Weist  http://jaclynweist.blogspot.com

Amryn Scott https://wildscottkids.wordpress.com/

K.R. Wilburn  http://krwilburnbooks.com/blog/

Lindzee Armstrong/Lydia Winters http://lindzeearmstrong.blogspot.com

Miranda D. Nelson http://www.mirandadnelson.blogspot.com/

Angela Schroeder http://angelaschroederauthor.blogspot.com/

Ginny Romney http://romneyrants.blogspot.com/

Canda Mortensen http://candamortensen.blogspot.com

Jenna Eatough http://mistglenmoon.net/blog/

Starimprint: http://starimprint.blogspot.com/

Kaye P. Clark: http://kayepclarkwriter.blogspot.com/

Jenifer Lee: www.myfam-i-lee.blogspot.com/

Caleb Warnock: calebwarnock.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s